fhhjf the fre ckles yes okay but honestly he’s such a good neil fc?? i’m just gonna go ahead and put some of my fave pics of him under a read more bc honestly they just scream neil
Tag: neil josten
“I’m fine.” (insp.)
neil paints his nails because fuck gender roles and when nicky sees for the first time he just starts laughing uncontrolably like doubled-over-can’t-breathe laughing and neil is 103% ready to fuck him up if he says something rude about it but the only thing that comes out of his mouth when he has enough air to breathe again after a solid few minutes is “neil polish”
im imagining andrew sitting in his car with the doors locked staring out at Neil with a blank expression until he turns on his phone and holds it up to the window as proof that it’s charged
Neil: [walking around still disappointed 6 hours after visiting an aquarium]
Matt: what did you think a tiger shark was, Neil
Some foxtagram from Dan
Don’t repost
“Neil,” Wymack said.
Neil, Wymack called him, even when he looked like this, even with his father’s face and his father’s eyes and the Moriyamas’ number on his face. Neil, Wymack called him, and more than anything Neil wanted it to be true. He stopped fighting to get free; the hands that had been trying to wrench Wymack’s arms off him now held on for dear life.
“Help me,“ he said through gritted teeth.
“Let me,” Wymack shot back, so Neil closed his eyes.
Neil Josten Moodboard
deadass one of my fav moments in TKM is when neil shoves kevin against the door because kevin won’t stop bitching about neil’s attitude and his hobby of antagonizing riko and andrew cleanly side-steps outta the way like andrew had attacked matt for hitting kevin but neil is more than welcome to take a go at day lmao
ok so like we know that neil is a multi-lingual who can learn new languages like nobody’s business right. and in canon he knows english french german and spanish, and in the extra content we find out that he learns russian with andrew later on. so like after he’s fluent in russian he decides to learn japanese bc he figures it’ll come in handy when he’s dealing with the moriyamas and whatever but mostly he does it because he wants to terrorize kevin. like
- one day kevin is bitching and cursing in japanese during practice and neil just slides in beside him and says, in japanese, “you shouldn’t swear so much, kevin” and kevin blinks and just. doesn’t know who he wants to punch more, himself or neil
- after he gets over the shock of neil knowing japanese, he rolls with it ok so w/e it just means that they can communicate in another language now
- and andrew is Suffering because now kevin and neil can argue about Exy in english, french, AND japanese
- kevin and neil going over progress reports about the freshmen’s training with wymack and kevin saying “everything is going according to keikaku”. neil, turning to wymack, “keikaku means plan”
- kevin accidentally telling neil, in slurred japanese when he’s had a bottle vodka, that he’s actually a closet weeb in addition to being a history nerd
- watching anime w/o subtitles together and criticizing and rating the anime they watch on a scale of how much of a mistake each one is. miyazaki did not retire for all the boob and panty shots
- “one day they’ll make an Exy anime, i just know it.” “kiss kiss bang your head on the plexiglass”
- misspelling エクシ (e-ku-shi) as エクツ (e-ku-tsu) and kevin complaining about neil’s incompetence for an hour
- “kevin does thea know about all of your waifus”
- kevin’s favorite j-pop singers are all Johnny’s boy-bands and one day he plays the songs because now neil can appreciate his taste in japanese songs as well and then nicky googles the bands and sees that they all consist of pretty boys and nicky is just kev,, sweetie,, ,